Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, a number of teachers aspiring jobs are doing a variety of teaching courses. Some people believe pursuing course is not as essential for becoming a successful educator, while I agree with those people who assert a teacher should complete basic educational programs and certain certifications before starting teaching to students.

On the one hand, it could be argued that various ways such as workshops, training, and seminars are crucial for teachers to spread knowledge among students. Those people who support courses are not required to decide the capability of educators claims that experience worth than anything. Consequently, despite that many trainers owns various degrees and diploma, they mistreat their clients as well as due to lack of knowledge they often ruin the case of an individual. For an instance, one of the doctor from AIIMS, Delhi, was reported as mistreating with patient since he has done wrong surgery of an eye in spite of holding the MBBS degree.

However, I believe that there are more arguments to suggest that doing the course is of paramount importance. One issue is that if, minimum criteria with courses would not settle than unnecessary people will also join the vacancies. Although experience covers everything in long term, I would argue that the certificates and degrees are must to become a successful professional. As a result, our nation will have more educated as well as a qualified trainer. To illustrate, in order to teach primary school students it is now mandatory to have B.Ed qualifications which impart strategical and best teaching patterns. Thus, it is clear how well-talented educators and faculties we can obtain from courses.

To conclude, although it is undeniable that without courses educator can also become worthy someday, it has led to a mismatch in qualifications and assessment of best trainers. Therefore, I believe that pursuing a course or some other certifications brings improvements in teaching methods which contributes to making a suitable trainer with sound knowledge.