What difficulties will face your country in the next ten years?

Hoe can these problem be overcome?

There is no doubt that every country facing different issues like globalization, political, economic and healthcare etc. But underdeveloped countries are more prone to these problems rather than developed ones. My country is also an underdeveloped country and facing many consequences and from the last few years, these circumstances are getting worse because of the unhealthy government. In this essay, I will discuss the problem and try to give some solutions to these issues.

Firstly, the most significant problem is water that is going to be a big challenge in the coming years. As a result, fields of crops and trees will be dried, and the drinking water will no longer be available so, this will lead to dehydration and starvation. To overcome this problem, the government should plant more trees and make larger reservoirs of water for future to nationwide. Furthermore, industrialization makes the situation worse by contaminating the sea and river with chemicals and from this in further years, health issue arises. the waste of chemicals from industries should be managed by authorities by making rules for them.

Another problem is the unemployment that is rising over the past years and also going to increase in next years. Our youth have no work to do because they do not have a job. The government should encourage or enhance the private sector so that 50% of the youth can be absorbed by them that's how job opportunities will increase and our youth that is our pillars of the nation will not be going to do reckless work. Moreover, our doctors are moving to another country because they do not have opportunities in the country. Therefore, we must provide facilities and create jobs so that, our nation brain serves our country.

To recapitulate, we must take steps about these concerns, so that, in the coming years could be better for our country.