What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your own country Use your own experience to support your idea.

As per many researchers there is a heavy brain-drain in India resulting from awesome analytical skills Indians carry from Indian education system. This proves that the education system adopted in India is rigorous and is of course far fetching in helping to world bloom in IT industry.

On the other hand we also have some sets of society strongly proclaiming that Indian method of education does not probe students to think. It only allows them to excel in what is already invented. Due to heavy competition to get seats in top-notch universities, neither students nor teachers show any interest in research study. The teachers also encourage students to go for top grades and then to find jobs in top companies. But, none of them actually motivate students to become independent or take them towards becoming self-sustained or entrepreneurship and leadership qualities.

From the details above, it is pretty evident that although many students from my country, India are finding great jobs in multi national companies and are making their place in heavy competition, they do not have capability to be self-made.

I am of the opinion that Indian's method education should be diverted from being results driven to being content driven.