When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Technological development of a country makes the nation to feel proud. The advancement of science is being deviated because of some people. This argument has both positives and negatives according to my thoughts which can be explained in the following passage.

On one hand, the improvement of modern methods always allows people to develop their career. At the same time, technological development in a country increases its employment opportunities to individuals. Also, it reduces the poverty of a nation. Many advantages are there with improvement in technology. Accordingly, people will never forget their customs wherever they live. Additionally, innovations have reduced human effort in many activities. For example, after existence of appliances like washing machines, vacuum cleaner’s humans reduced most of their effort in a daily life.

On the other hand, irrespective to technology young generation are getting attracted to different clothing style and fashion. This is all because of various advertisements and movies. But, advancement in technology never spoil a nations tradition. In addition, there are some people who use this innovation in a negative way. People go in wrong ways to make money like selling harmfull drugs. Consequently, few people are even using social websites for many bad activities. Indeed, Individuals are using their knowledge for wrong works. For instance, people are texting bad words to some people through internet. The government authorities should take proper regulations and action on these negative people who are spreading unpleasant actions in society.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that technology development in a country never makes the people to leave their culture. Individuals are getting motivated to different lifestyles because of other avigation’s such as internet and films.