Why some people believe that doctors and teachers should be paid more than sport and entertainment people. To what extent do you agree of disagree

The world is filled with achievers, number of celebrities and athletes makes proud moments to their nations, not only these well-known people but millions of professional who perform remarkable task in their routine also deserve these applause. However there is a big difference in their earning pattern, in this essay, the changes in earning pattern will discuss with supportive evidences in following paragraphs.

In general, well-recognise people earn respect and money together and its in bulk not in pieces, where as, noble profession people such as doctors, teachers, engineers, lawyers deal every day real life challenges somehow they save human lives by, providing timely treatments, saving them from death penalties, creating shelters for nation and educating them for better future. The common people, who performs these outstanding task on daily basis, deserve more but they are unrecognised faces and less-popular in society or country and full time employees where they are not permitted to raise their voices for increments and their wages quota selected by government authorities.

For example, a doctor treat a patient from deadly disease and provide one more opportunity to survive in a world earn less than a movie star give one entertainment movie to country and earn 10times more than a life-saver.

In addition, the coach, who trained athletes earn less as compare to the star sportsman who learn from that person because that athlete is a face of team not the trainer. Another fact behind it, that people who do daily 9-5 job they earn on monthly basis but this is not even 10 percent enough what a sport-person or a film- star earning from their single project.

In conclusion, I believe that if governments cannot increase the salaries of a common person so it should decrease the level of earning of celebrities by which somehow balance living standard starts and all kinds of people treated equally under the same roof.