Workers work at home due to modern technology. Many people say that only these employees and not employer can benefit from it. Do you agree or disagree?

The development of technology has changed the ways people live their lives. In particular, a number of employees can even work at home and many people say that only these employees and not employer can benefit from it. However, I would argue modern technology can are beneficial to everyone.

High-tech has made education easy access to everyone, and students who are just studying at home can also complete a degree. For example, In the distance learning programmes, students can access the same content of degree course as those who attend lectures in person. They can read relevant materials, such as textbooks, class notes, etc.. When they have problems in comprehending some key concepts, they can click the pause button and reply the video until they fully digest information.

Meanwhile, people who have been working or studying in another city can use some technological products to keep in touch with their family members, and even face-to-face communication. For instance, someone who works in another city which is far away from his hometown is more likely to choose to use communication tools to contact their spouse. By contrast, taking a plane or train would be cost must money and time. As a result, technology has indeed brought many benefits to ordinary people.

However, there is no double that Technology makes our work more convenient and time-saving. For example, workers every day would spend much time traveling to and from work. Time is extremely important for every company. employees can finish their task at home with the help of technology. For instance, workers who need to control the computer to operate machine will not go to the company, because these employees can use their computers to command the machine and complete work.

In conclusion, technology can be beneficial to people from all walks of life. It makes our life more convenient.