Write about the following topic.

Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the world of throat cut competion in media, there is a constant pressure on them not only to provide instant breaking news to audience but also keep them entertained. Spicy news about celebrities life sells like a hot cake as people are very much interested to know more about their heroes. However, it costs celebrities freedom of theor private life which in my view is quite unfair and unjustified.

Generrally people are famous becuase of their exceptional skill, qualities which provides them sucess in their professional life. For example - A popular politicians, Fine actors, top sportsmen etc. However, they are still a human being and in personal life their needs are same as any normal next door person. Because of Paparazzi, famous people are unable to enjoy a normal life. As instance, it is extremely difficult for celeberities to go to shopping malls, spend time with family on beaches, play with their children in park or meet their friends in a restaurnat. In the past, when some famous people tried to get engaged in above mentioned activities, media tried to capture their persoanl moments without any consent. Hence, celebreties need to be always consious of their image not only in the profressional life but also in personal life.

Theese days, there is too much expectations from celebreties. People see them as role model and look upto them and expect ideal behavior all the time. In the process, it is completely forgotten that celebrities are also normal human being and subject to mood swings, emotional breakdown and prone to errors. Extreme covergare of perosnal life from media can jeopardise famous people image without any strong reason.

One of the reason, Media go after famous people is that its easy to sell to the viewers and in trun they gain a competitive edge and commercial success. However, media should put more effort to find success stories of more such people who has contributed a lot but their effort has not been recognized yet. This is hard but right way.

Finaly, i would conclude by saying that media has huge influnce on the society, hence they should act responsbily. In present times, if celebrities want to share about theor personal life, they can use social media to do so. Hence, media should focus on more quality content and keep playing a major role in building a healthy society.