Write about the following topic:

A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise,s and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

People’s health always relies on many aspects. To maintain an active lifestyle everyone should adopt some good practices such as healthy eating, regular exercise, and make their surroundings a non-pollutant and stress-free environment.

Firstly, eating healthy is one of the most crucial things one has to practice in their life to keep them healthy. Because of the busy lifestyle, dwellers in India always tend to eat junk food instead of homemade food, which causes severe health disorders, in particular, obesity, chronic disorders, and heart diseases. Besides, being conscious about what they eat, how many calories are consuming, and burning every day is also important. Tracking of their calories also helps people to preserve an active lifestyle.

Secondly, regular exercise can boosts people to remain healthy. Everyone has to take up exercise suchlike walking and yoga. However, many people in India express their interest in practicing yoga, which has been approved by many countries. Another significant issue is getting over stress; regular meditation is the optimum choice to keep away from stress. Maintaining every day calories can only be possible with daily exercise, because everybody may not be conscious of their everyday food consumption in their hectic schedule.

Finally, Environment also plays a vital role in citizen’s health. Keeping surrounding green and pollution-free is the best option to sustain good health particularly, in a huge populating country like India.

To sum up, to conserve good health people in every country has to adopt some healthy habits. Regular exercise, corrode healthy food, keeping away stress, and the pollution-free environment is the four main things to hold good health.