Although doing exercise is believed to be crucial for health, there are other more important things. As far as I am concerned, this essay will outline the two views and state my preference.

To begin with, regular exercise has been commonly regarded as an unavoidable role in one's life because of the benefits on health it might bring about. Because of the rapid population growth especially in large cities, most people have to work harder above ten hours per day to make ends meet which accidentally contributes to multiple potential threats for physical and mental health. Therefore, adhering to a strict healthy routine could not only tremendously reduce the number of metabolic diseases including obesity but also increasingly boost the spirit that might boost their productivity. As a matter of fact, students studying in high schools should add physical exercise to their routine, because this is the decisive period for physical and mental development.

However, a couple of things should be considered as important as exercise. Focusing on studying plays a crucial element in one's life, because it offers opportunities to become a successful person. People do not necessarily study in school, instead, they could choose how they approach information. By staying focused on searching and learning the latest knowledge, citizens especially young people become not only confident but also develop critical thinking based on their awareness which leads to proper decisions in life. Also, being a heart-warming and kind person could bring happiness for other people and society when it comes to helping each other. For instance, a homeless kid voluntarily arranged pairs of shoes' students in a row in a public destination, so he has a chance to go to school due to the donation of locals across the country.

In conclusion, despite the importance of exercise on health, staying focused on studying and being a kind person also offer people good health by sharing love and being successful.