Thanks to the rapid technology growth, numerous types of travel methods are going to be available in the less-distant future. Having a trip across the continent by a single launch or visiting universal by rocket might offer satisfaction to people. This essay will state my opinion.

In modern society, multiple affluent nations like Japan have built a wide range of railway systems with a brand new high-speed rail route across the country to serve commuters. This allows travelers to access the latest technology vehicle with ease by presenting the identity card or the passport. As a matter of fact, thanks to the latest high-speed rail, it takes visitors only 9 hours straight from Hong Kong to Beijing in China by train with a better price compared to the plane. This type of vehicle has been recently so popular due to cost-saving that developing countries are in an attempt to upgrade this kind of transportation.

Besides, travelling all over the planet in the orbit can come to reality, it is just a matter of years. For instance, a well-known technology cooperation called SpaceX is researching and developing a brand new rocket that allows people to travel thousands of miles in one hour, and gradually, the price will be lowered as a growth of technology. However, visitors could miss a series of spectacular scenes when it comes to traveling too fast, which are less interesting for those people who desire to enjoy the local's lives.

In conclusion, as currently railway system has been upgraded by affluent nations with the latest high-speed rail, travelling by train might be the top selection in the future due to cost-saving. And using the rocket people can travel the rest of the world in an hour.