You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

When some people are famous and they used to post everything about his life in a social media like Instagram, Facebook or something like that. It is hard for the person who are famous to have a quiet life nowadays that everyone like to give their opinion and start to judge others. Moreover, it is boring when everything that you want to do is harder when you are famous and always have some people looking to you and judging you even when you go to the beach with your family and the journalists is always taking photo when you want just relax and enjoy the beach with your family.

Sometimes famous people are treated unfairly by the media but it is not always like that. It depends in which situation you are living and why people is saying this bad thing about their life. However, I believe that is the price when you are famous and you used to give space for everyone watch your life when you are recording everything that you are doing in your life on a social media.

In my opinion people who are famous should have a private life because they are human like us and everyone need to have some time and space to relax, to think about their life. Sometimes fans are inconvenient when they want to know everything about the life of the person who they like and the most of the problems about the relationship between the fan and the famous person is when the fan are disrespectful and start to invade their personal life making it annoying.

In conclusion, the life of famous people are hard but it is the price of their fame.