Young people wwho commit crimes should be treated the same way ass adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Until this point of time, many juveniles commit offence including serial murders. This is happenning day by day and there is no signal of stopping. In my point of view, I lean toward punishing them as the similar way that adults have to be taken.

On the one hand, punishment is to deter those who have not but intend to commit a sin. For instant, when a retribution is put into effect, other chidren and even the criminal child will look down at the law, automatically being set in their mind a thought that their actions are not too much bad and they do not have to pay much, then. Moreover, some of these minors take advantage of the government’s slight penalize to deliberately commit evil. A school of thought hold that the youngs make a serious fault by accident but in fact, most of them are aware of what they do.

On the other hand, there are still some young people do it unintentionally. Occationally, the judges make wrong decision and bring them prychological shadows. Those children still have opportunities to develop, become good people but the incorrect judgements hamper their abilities to do these things. Somehow, creating more criminal in the future.

In conclusion, from general view, all offenders should be stood the same penalties but in some cases, the lawcourt should consider in different sides to make the most exact verdicts and avoid bad consequences afterwards.