The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

Crime rate is rapidly increased in all over the world due to many reasons such as political, economical and religion issues. The worst case is, remarkable growth in youth crime rate can be seen in considerable countries.

Young generation, with their energy, not only active in any matter but also aggressive with crimes due to the lack of experience and maturity. With the technology development, social distance is going out from the youth sector as they addicted with smart devices. For example, use of more time with internet and video games. Therefore, indirectly it creates lack of leadership skills. Sports and work with families and society gain more knowledge on leadership, which cannot be gained through education. The main reason to increase the crime rate is absent of knowhow on work with society and increment on vulnerability to trap on mislead advices.

Besides that, elders and teachers have responsibility on all the young generation. Mainly, parents should give clear guide to the children from the childhood with giving them opportunity to interact with same age society under proper inspection. Further, putting behind their busy life, need to take time to deal with young generation as family/friend to understand their willingness and requirement. Any failure on need fulfilment, young people try to get it on their ways and trend to do crimes. As a teacher, should work as mentor rather than a subject teacher by identifying their abilities and engage them to the direction by avoiding misconducts.

The main reason is with the exam concentric education and the economy concentric living style, which lead both teachers and parents are busy with their life respectively. This context lose the time to deal with youngers and isolation create loop hole to the crimes