youth nowadays are involved in many crimes. what are the causes of this? in your opinion, how can we reduce youth crime rate?

In the meantime,crimes have been increased among youth; there are many reasons which affect adolesents behaviour. Such as , unemployment, lack of partents supervsion, and media . This essay will discuss the causes of this problem; moreover, how can we decrease youngester crime percentage.

For the most part when we think about youth ‘s illegal act we think about guardians’ attention towards their teenagers. Not only does it affect on moral ethics but also leads to increase the rate of crimes on soceity. family should look aftre their members espacially during adolescence; they ought to set the foundation of positive behaviour from the beginning which assests youth to understand the impact of crimes on commuinty members. In 2017, a research has been published by the Egyption Gazette showed, most of Fathers and Mothers spend 12 hours of work everyday which gives youth a space to be involved in illegal actions.

From my point of view , there are diverse ways to control and ban increasing crimes between the new generations. Such as, the effective role of celeberities and social media influencers to instill the positive eathic on youth. Moreover, parents have to monitor their dependents. Besides, holding school campaings to raise awareness about crimes’ drawbacks. A study has been done by Finland’s government said that,a percentage of crimes among teenagers decreased by 40% after condacteing awareness compaigns through schools and media showing the demerits of crimes.

In conclusion, In the modern era, the rate of crime among youth has raised due to various issues;to avoid that gaurdians , educationlists, and celeberities ought to present and provide extra activities to raise awareness of the disadvantages of illegal actions.