The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer

It is widely known that the only constant thing in life is change. Since the beginning of time, change has always occurred over time and it has become more rapid in recent years. It’s the dawn of the 21st century, and changes in every aspect happen more frequently. Meanwhile, some of these changes will be positive, others will be negative.

Firstly, the 21st century brings with it an inexorable increase in technology. There’s a swift increase in various aspects of technology especially in the manufacturing sphere. For example, the manufacture of high speed transporting medium is under way. This was proposed to facilitate the idea of living in a particular state while working in another.

Secondly, laws and ways of living considered moral are modified. An example is the legality of same-sex marriage. Also there’s the possibility of the prince of England getting married to a Black American actress. These are some changes that accompanies this century that wouldn’t have been possible in previous periods.

Finally, there’s an increased development of low economic region. Underdeveloped regions are more exposed to high standard technology which would foster the advancement of their countries. This fairness in technicality makes the world a better place.

Changes in the 21st century will be the most rapid that has been experienced. There’ll be great increase in technology, improvement in the economy of underdeveloped countries and also, there’ll be changes to ways of living considered moral. However, some changes are absolutely good, others do not directly translate to good living.