53)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People cautiously decide which job they will eventually choose. From my perspective, I disagree with the statement that the money a person earns is the most important aspect of a job, for the following reasons:

To begin with, it's true that money can improve people's life style. For instance, most of the people want to buy luxury brands, purchase jewelry if they have enough salary. It's beneficial for individuals to earn enormously money to live in a material life. That's why plenty of people hold the point that money is a significant factor. Nevertheless, to say that money is the most crucial thing is an exaggeration. That's because there are still other essential factors need to be taken into consideration, such as personal interests and the experience one can gain during the work.

It's abundantly clear that the people have the tendency to follow their personal passion and enthusiasm when they decide which job to choose rather than money. That's because individuals can gain constantly happiness if the work meets their personal interest. On the contrary, people won't feel awesome if they dislike the career even if they earn a lot of money. For example, Marie Curie, the Polish famous physicist and chemist, chose to become a scientist when she obtained a physical master degree. Maybe she earned less than those businessmen, but her spirits of discovering mysterious work and innovating new technology make her giant. From this view, we can draw the conclusion that it's also essential to follow one's heart.

Furthermore, the experience one can gain during the work is also vital to choose a job. This phenomenon can be greatly attributed to the fact that employees need to enrich their experience and open their mind up during the work for the purpose of becoming more competitive. In today's turbulent economic situation, people are more likely to be paid off. In order to avoid these terrible circumstance, employees ought to improve their skills in their work. For instance, according to the statistics data, ninety percent of the employee among the Fortune Top 500 corporation believe that they prefer a job that have more promotion potential. In other words, people are encouraged to choose the job that are more like to provide them the necessary benefits.

In a nut shell, the money one earns in the job isn't the most important aspect of a job. Judging from all above-mentioned situations, we may reach the conclusion that personal interests and the experience one can learn from a job are also crucial.