Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Teachers play a significant role in children's life. When thinking about the issues that whether daily homework is necessary for students or not, different people hold different views. Some people believe that children should finish their homework every day, while others disagree with this opinion. From my perspective, I agree with the statement that daily homework is necessary for students, for the following reasons.

First of all, finishing homework daily is regarded as vital to students' grades. This phenomenon can be greatly attributed to the fact that doing their course work prevent students from forgetting the knowledge that teachers taught. In other words, students can leave a great impression in their course's key point every day. Then those students who finish their homework daily are more likely to gain awesome grades in their examination. From this view, we can draw the conclusion that daily homework is crucial for students.

Furthermore, not only daily homework is beneficial to students' test grade, but also it is helpful to remind teachers of the learning statue of students. That's because teachers can correct students' homework answers then they can understand that which mistake students often make. For instance, if a math teacher knows that some students can't solve the minus number problem in their yesterday's housework, then this teacher can pay more attention to teaching related solutions in today's lecture for the purpose of helping those students. So it's clearly that daily homework can help teachers give necessary assistance to their students.

Besides, it's true that some people may say that teachers shouldn't provide their students homework every day. For example, students need relax themselves or release their pressure from time to time. Nevertheless, if students feel tired in some circumstances, teachers can reduce the amount of homework but the existence of homework is also necessary. On the contrary, if teachers stop to offer homework someday, then the teaching quality may be reduced straightly. Then we can draw the conclusion that daily homework still is significant to those tired students.

In a nutshell, offering daily homework has many advantages, such as it can help students gain good grades in exam and it can let teachers offer necessary assistance to their students. Although students may need relax someday, teachers can reduce the amount of homework that day. Judging from all above-mentioned situations, we may draw the conclusion that daily homework is necessary for students.