Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People cautiously decide which method they use in work. Some people prefer to do work by hand, while others believe that using machines in work is better. It's hard to judge which method is more significant. From my perspective, I agree with the statement the people should do their work using machines, for the following reasons.

The first reason that using machines is abundantly clearly that machines can improve our work efficiency. That's because machines deal with the many kinds of work better than humans. For instance, office record employees type in computer faster than write in hand. With the assistance of computer, they can record the meeting materials faster, since typing is an excellent example that machines do better than human. In other words, machines are designed for the purpose of reducing individual's work repeat time. From this view, we could draw the conclusion that using machine is beneficial to improve people's work efficiency.

Furthermore, the second reasons worth mentioning is that machines deal with the large scale work while people can merely solve problems on by one. This phenomenon can be greatly attributes to the fact that machine are tools that can handle repeat work quickly and easily. According to the statistics data, the corporations that among the Fortune Top 500 all use the computer databases to store their data and documents. These machines are regarded as vital to reserve large scale data. In the opposite site, it's ridiculous to think that storing these huge amounts of data by hand documents. Then we can easily find that we should encourage people to use machines in work in an attempt to handle the large scale work.

Besides, it's true that in some circumstances people need to spend a lot of money in purchasing machines. On the contrary, doing work by hand is relatively cheap. For instance, installing computers will bring in a huge pressure in a company's budget. That's why many people hold the view that they have a tendency to doing work by hand. Nevertheless, although purchasing machines is expensive to a certain extent. From a long term perspective, improving work efficiency can save a lot of money for companies in the end. Then we can conclude that doing work using machines has more benefits than drawbacks.

In a nutshell, doing work by using machines can both improve our work efficiency and deal with the large scale tasks. Besides, although buying machines may cost a lot of money, using machines in work can save more money for a long term than doing work by hand. Judging from all above-mentioned situations, we may easily reach the conclusion that we prefer to doing work with the assistance of machines.