In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

You have long been friends with someone. If they do

something that you don’t like, should you still be friends

with him or her?

Since the beginning of time, human beings strive to communicate with each other.

Throughout history, friendship has played a prominent role in people’s personal life.

In essence, man needs to communicate and the best of relationship is being with someone who is special. Thus, friendship has an important impact on human life.

I personally believe that a long friendship is valuable, so I agree with the above sentences which means we should befriend with her/him

I will explicate my point of view in 2 following paragraph.

First and foremost, the most important prerequisite for adultsent is trying to solve the problems not running away from them.

friendship problems are permanent and it will be solved just with relaxation and forgiveness. Every relationship needs both.

As a personal experience, when I was in middle school I have fought with one of the best friends of mine, in that time we broke up our friendship and didn’t talk to each other for two years.

Now I regretted and realized we could be adults and just talked to each other and solved the problems.

The second reason that I would like to bring here that all friend have things in common and opposite things and this differents made all friendships beautiful. but a sudden change in ethics is bad behavior.

if a friend of mine, suddenly but for a long time doing something that I don’t like.

In the first step, I must be clear and ask myself which is not this my fault or mistaken or my impatience?

In the second step, if it was her/him problems I will talk with her and I will try to eliminate the problem.

In the third step, if there wasn’t any other way and if I wouldn’t be happy anymore and this friendship became my life problem, I will end it up.

To wrap it up, I believe friendship is very valuable and need patient and sacrificed but also need happiness and joy. so if we have a problem in our relationship we have to try so hard to fix it and throwing it must definitely be the last thing.