Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

Through history education has played prominent role in all societies. education has a direct impact on human social life. it is understandable at a glance that the school is not only a place for teaching math, chemistry or algebra but also is a place for teaching a good and ideal life style from lower ages. discipline is one of the prerequisite for better life style.

discipline is as important as education. most people who have discipline in their lives are more successful than those who do not.

I believe that most students who are neat have more chance for success than those who aren’t. but like everything, it not inevitable.

The first reason that supports my idea is that, the history shows that the most successful people are organized.

In my opinion if someone is tidy in her/his personal life, her/his will be organized in own brain. Mind organization is very important and is one of the necessary prerequisite for success. As a personal experience when I was in middle school, I wasn’t very organized and most of the time I failed my exams but when I go university I changed my behaviors and became more ordinary. Absolutely this change has very good impact on my scours and even my lifestyle.

The second reason I would like to bring here is that, the children with good habit (like discipline) at early ages, will be more successful in their future personal live.

In adulthood disorganization will bother our partner in all kind of relationships.

To illustrate my cousin has a disordered boyfriend, he was a very nice and handsome boy but she wasn’t satisfied with their relationship and she was uncomfortable to continue their relationship.

To wrap it up I content that discipline has direct impact on personal life and work life success.

If schools spend more attention and time to teaching students discipline, it’s not only would be very useful in their daily lives, but also it will guarantee their future lives.

but as I said before nothing is inevitable.