A/D: people care more about public recognition than about money. Even if no more money is given, public recognition still make people work harder.

Whether or not people should rely on their trust to work harder or when they are given more money is a controversial point. Quite a few people would deem that money is a key factor to encourage people to work harder, but others, in contrast, believe that public recognition can play the most substantial role. As far as I am concerned, public recognition seems more valuable for people than money in that not only does it make to find and keep important relationship, but there are also some relationships in which money is not too impressive.

The first reason which should be mentioned here is that when doing some works based on trust, people can earn some cherished things instead of getting just money. For example, if a new neighbor has just moved recently in one's proximity, he can help him in order to move his furniture without knowing completely each other. in this way, he would make a strong and firm relationship, and he actually can rely on his neighbor whenever he gets into a trouble, and definitely he would be received sincerely help from him. That a person finds a warm relationship with money is no possible. Another instance, in a case an employee has some problems like getting sick or other problems inhibited him in order to attend at work, and his boss behave to him in a kind and friendly way, he would always appreciate his boss, and does his best he can.

Another reason which should be seen by everyone is that money never has a placed in working for each other. Envision a relationship between members of a family, they help each other without pay any money, and that is why no one can find a relationship like what is existed between members of a family. Equally important, as long as an individual wants to build tenacious friendship, he has to consider all principles in a strong championship.

By and large, people can achieve valuable things when they rely on public recognition rather than asking money for their working. Apart from that, in firm relationship such as a relationship between family members in a family or kindred, the most important factor that they are split from others is that they always do the best for each other without paying money to them.