Advertisement influences in negative way on people’s behavior

In 21st century advertisement is a vital part of business and economical development of any company. Nowadays there is an equation more the advertisement more will be the business of particular product. But along with that there are also some negative sides of the particular advertisement too, which may influences on the audience behavior in a negative way.

Firstly, in most of the advertisement the famous personality like actor, sport person doing some action stunts while promoting particular brand for example, some beverages, motor bikes, garments etc. In India most of the common man has been influenced by these famous personality and they are trying to reproduce exactly what there idol personality did into the advertisement and while doing this, they meet with fatal accidents. In recent news channel survey in India across the country around 5-10% people lost their life in deadly accidents and somewhere the advertisement are responsible for that.

Secondly, the advertisement of tobacco products such as cigarettes, pan masala’s,gutakha’s, alcoholic beverages influenced kids and children’s in their growing ages and they are fascinating towards that product. In college’s, schools student are trying to use that product and soon they became addict. The consumptions of tobacco and derived products lead to various type of cancer and ultimately death. Somewhere it hampered towards country development and overall life span of the people were abridge.

In conclusion while advertising is an essential tool for enhancement of businesses, care must be exercised not to generate misleading advertisements.