agree or disagree/ we should never took an important decision alone

According to the need basis, important decisions are categorized as the one taken with respect to an individual’s academics, marriage and career. right from childhood, a person is trained to heed to the advice given by the elders and act depending on it. So, men and women are fine tuned to listen to their parents and teachers when it comes to taking the right path and advance in life. Hence, I concur with the fact that important decisions should never be taken alone.

Firstly, a person who decides things without listening to others might lack the support and co-operation required to lead a better life. For example, an Indian boy or a girl marries without the consent of family members, then they are to expect their wrath. Even if the parents know about their kids suffering, they would turn a blind eye to it. thus, such couples lead a complicated life and no help is rendered by anyone.

Secondly, getting the feedback of many learned personalities could make life a better and comfortable place to live in. For instance, in olden days, sages teach moral values which is made to be inculcated in everyday life and activities. they grew up to be successful human beings caring for others and nurturing all lives on earth. Had they not approached their guru for an intellectual advice, there would not have been saints and good people around.

thus, to conclude, the above facts can be summed up and stated that God created man and woman to partake in all activities of daily life. it is essential to communicate and come up with better solutions to problems. A solution from different perspectives could always yield better results.