Asking questions from coworkers or teachers and super-visors

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">The time one spends to learn new concepts is one of the most crucial periods in life; as learning leads one to obtain knowledge and information and shape the ensuing future. Hence one of the highly controversial issues amongst many individuals is from whom they should ask their questions. As far as I am concerned, I the state of ambivalence, I might lean toward learning from people with the same amount of experience and knowledge. Conceivably, some people believe that we should ask from more informative ones, however, many reasons such as level of understanding and ability to ask many questions, which are paramount points in learning, can declare the higher beneficiary of learning from fellow people. I will interpret my response in the following essay.

First, the level of understanding is advantageous due to the valuable information that included understanding. Doubtlessly, such information helps to broaden the knowledge and knowledge obtainment. Consequently, this will enrich one's abilities. To improve this level one needs to share the same amount of knowledge; concepts such as the same background, academic grade, etc. which can not be the same with a person with higher wisdom. Granted a person with knowledge can share more with a person, but if the person can not understand them it is useless. As an illustrative example, some years ago, during my school time at Beheshti high school in Iran, there was a girl, named Sara, Sara was intelligent and hard-working and always asked her problems from the teacher, not attending group meetings. In the beginning, everyone thought her grades would be all-perfect but this was not the case. Unfortunately, Sara got some bad scores in some subjects, and she accused her behavior. Although she spent time with the teacher was meant to solve her problems, things did not go as planned due to her not understanding the teacher's talks completely. As one can see, to understand concepts, one needs to share the same knowledge background and this associate with personal knowledge level.

Also, it is not presumptuous to judge another's amount of asked questions according to the knowledge level. No man can ever truly understand other's mindsets and behavior, but a man can be more willing to ask irrelevant questions from a colleague due to the confidence level. Two people who appear comfortably asking questions may be fellow students with the same level of information. My personal experiences are the foundation of my point. A person needs someone to ask many questions to gain much knowledge and the level of confidence directly influences the hesitance reinforcing this is imperative for asking questions. Surely, it must be wiser to respect co-workers than to deny them to gain more knowledge.

I am of the conviction that everyone needs fellow people, people whom with you share the same background and don't hesitate to ask questions from. This is a personal suggestion and the effects of benefits, knowledge, and understandability. Regarding the aforementioned reasons, I conclude that asking from fellows is a better choice. All in All, a coin has two sides and an edge to connect them; so, it might be better to gain information from both types of people.</span><br>