attending a live performance or watching the same event by TV

Undoubtedly, one of the foremost and central ambitions of all human beings is having a pleasant life without any anxieties, and they always make an effort to achieve this purpose. Pleasure has different meanings among people, and there are a lot of factors that have effects on it and bring it for people, like national sport events. While a large number of people prefer to attend a live performance rather than watching the same event on television, others have an opposite idea. Nevertheless, in my point of view, attending a live performance is more enjoyable; however, sometimes watching the same events on television is delightful.

Attending a live performance, which is received further consideration among the young, has countless advantages for people such as offering them more pastimes as well as leading them to release their emotion. Most people do not satisfy with few entertainments, and they desire to have a wide variety of pursuits. Going to a live performance provide an opportunity for people to experience different recreations. For example, going to a concert of their favorite singer can bring cheerful moments for them after a hard week. Moreover, in a performance there are many people who have at least one common feature that is the fondness for that event. It causes them to release their feelings without any shame, and it makes them be delighted. Hence, the happiness created after attending a live performance is not resulted only from that event, the most part of it is due to accompaniment of others.

In spite of advantages of attending a live performance, it is not debatable that watching the same event on television also has a number of benefits for people like making them be in a relaxed atmosphere as well as leading them to economize their time and money. In a live performance there are a lot of noise and many people; therefore, it is possible that people could not hear or see the performance clearly. Almost all people believe that there is nowhere more comfortable than their home. Owing to, they can change the channel if the program is dull, sit as close as they want to the television set, or increase or decrease the volume. In addition, attending a live performance require to spend much time and money. People should purchase the ticket, and leave their home at least two hours before starting the performance to park their automobiles or to find their seats. If they pursue that event at home, they do not have these kinds of difficulties, and actually it brings them more joy.

In recapitulation, each person depending on his characteristics and his temperament prefers to either attend a live performance or watch the same event on television. According to what mentioned before, going to a live performance profits people to have a wonderful time. However, it would be monotonous if it repeated frequently. Therefore, sometimes it is better for them to watch events on television at home. Responsible organizations should purvey standard places for live performances to decline related problems. Also, they should prepare interesting programs for television to attract more people.