Basketball essay

Nowdays it is a well know fact that basketball is one of the most popular sports on the world. When we talk about basketball we ausually mean that there are good basketball only in the United States.

However, there are a lot of countries where the basketball is very well. Such as Spain as well as Australia.

Apart from this, a lot of countries are growing up the international level.

Let me give an example: Argentina.

Argentina is the only country who could won to the United States in an Olimpyc Game. Thus motived Argentinians to practice another sport than just football, Basketball.

Before examining this facts, let us look at disadventages and the adventages for playing basketball .

On one hand, the pross are that you will train not only you vision or your presicion , also your fast. In addition to this , your thinking . Due to basketball it is a very fast sport where you have to show your habilitys in the act.

Moreover you will be on a team. With this in mind you are going to have a lot of friends.

On the other hand, if you love the sport it is not a cons. But without a doubt, you have to train everyday to play well. If it is a hobby is not necessary.

To sum up. In my mind , basketball is the best sport on the world given that you have a team who can help you in bad moments.

Futhermore you will make many friends for other teams as well as other country if you are on the national team.