United States Vote System
The aim of the essay is to talk about the voting system used in the United States. On one hand critics say that current system does not work.
But on the other hand people say that computers can not reemplace the system.
It seems to me like there are disadventages and adventages.
Firstly, let us give the adventages of using computer vote.
First of all computer's count will not make mistakes as well as humans does.
That is becouse if the program is right, it can not fail.
Futhermore,computer can help people who can not see on the paper clearly and it can have colors as big letter.
Besides can talk to help old people.
Moreover the computers could help the planet becouse people does not have to print millons of papers to vote.
Secondly, i am going to write the disadventages.
The first is that computers could fail if the lights set down by accidentally and it would be a problem.
It could fail accidentally or due to for a person who want to do it.
The second reason is that humans made the computers. Thus if humans make mistakes counting the votes. Also could make mistakes making the computers .
Reason number three it is that old people do not know how computers work, hance they could vote wrong accidentally.
All in all the goverment have to waste to much money.
To sum up, let us conclude that nowdays is not efficient that computer have to be the voting system.
All the disadventages show us that there are a lot of things to do if the United States want to change.
But it is clear that on the future, it will be a perffect system.