Use of internet

There are many different opinions about using internet.People manteins that young people are wasting their time with computer, smartphones, or tablets. Moreover they are losing a lot of thing in the fresh air.

On the one hand, internet's lovers said that internet was very important in the life becouse you can research for your schoolwork and homework. It also helps teenagers to widen their knowledge and improve their grades. On top of that you can practise foreing lenguages and connect between people are missing.

On the other hand, haters manteins that internet are making teenagers and childs addicted to online gaming. Therefore they waste to much time thuspeople have negative effect not only on their schoolwork also in excercise and social live.

For this reason boys and girls are unfriendly than old people.

To sum up, i consider that the gist of the matter it is that parents are not putting limits on their kids. Thus they are using bad the internet. Owing to internet is very usefull in the life given that help with a lot of things if you can put up with the correctly use.

I am of the opinion that it could help us in all the aspects of our lifes and it is easier to have the information than books as for is faster too.

With this in mind it is unquestionable that you will use internet in a hurry.