The widespread use of internet has given people access to information on a level experienced before. How does this availability of internet has influenced life in todays'world.

Give examples to support your idea.

With the passage of time, people have been able to connect with different technological advances that are unprecedented. Among these advances, internet is one which has influenced the life of the people immeasurably. I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, internet has made it possible to connect with the relatives, family and friends with ease, and in the most economical way. Internet has constricted the whole world into a small globe providing easy access to anyone whenever want. For example, my small brother is in the United State. He has been there since last two decades. During this time frame the situation has been changed. Before we used to call him once in the month. Moreover, per minute charge was so expensive. But now, we family members connect with him on the daily basis with the help of facebook, viber etcetera in the low cost. If internet was not there, probably we would have still faced difficulty to get in touch with the family member. This example illustrates how the internet has facilitated to the human kind.

Secondly, internet has made it possible to the swift research about the different topics. Internet has not only helped in the research process to the students and scientists, but also it has become the integral part of the technological advancement. The new devices and the product are mostly based on the functioning of the internet. For example, consider a product called ''patient monitoring system.'' This is the product nowadays many hospitals use to keep trace of their patient. They keep record of where is the patient is right now and even to find out whether the patient is punctual regarding taking medicine. This system is based on GPS (Global positioning system) whose core functioning is based on the internet. If there was no internet, this tracking system would not have been possible. This picture shows the role of the internet in the development of new technologies.

Thirdly, internet has also created the job opportunities to the people. Some course such as computer engineering are also based on the usage of internet. Not only this, people have been able to perform their business from their own home. Internet has created jobs such as online free lancing, and it has also helped on the design of new webs. This scenario shows that internet has made it possible to create jobs.

In conclusion, internet has upgraded the standard of living of the people. This is because it has helped people to connect with their relatives in the most efficient way, and it has played a significant role in the development of the new technology.