Living abroad

There are many different opinions about living abroad. For the great majority of people living a world is the best opportunity of your life. And it is not doubt of it. However, living abroad have both disadvantages and advantages.

Firstly let me explain the advantages. In a foreing country you will know the places, cultures,music,belief and traditions.

Moreover you are going to grow up you work or your study as well as your lenguaje.

On the top of that, you will become indepent and develop as a person with differents knowledges.

Neverthless, let us move to disadvantages. Although it is clear that are more advantages than disadvantages. It must be recognised that the disventages are stronger.

As the saying goes “there are not place as you home”

That is right.

Your family is the best thing in your life, and you will miss they a lot. As well as your friends.

You will be away from your home and it is very difficult be away from the people who you love.

Futhermore the tickets to go to another country are expensive. Thus it could be difficult the visits.

In the final analysis. Although is a great opportunity to be a better person, we should perhaps be questioned if it is what you want.

In my point of view, is a perfect opportunity for me. But i will reach the money to my family in order that they came to visit me when they want