To be successful, businesses must spend a lot of money on advertising (put more money into

advertising.).

As technology develops and ideas about business change, there are many different opinions about whether spending a lot of money on advertising should be mandatory for companies. Personally, I believe that these days companies need to use advertising to introduce their products to the customers, and that leads to earn a lot of profits. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, advertising is a great way for companies to introduce their products to the customers. It is true that high-quality products could find their way in the markets all around the world, but people are more willing to buy products that have already heard about them. The advertising could help the businessman to sell their products easily by providing more appealing advertising. For this reason, the professional businessman could spend an enormous amount of money to make perfect advertising, which helps them to attract more customers. The famous actors, singers, and other characters that individuals are interested in could be used in advertising. Therefore, this leads to maintain the confidence of the customers about products. As a result, they try to have products that are bought by the famous persons.

Secondly, frequent advertising could act as a reminder for individuals to encourage them to buy some products. These days, there is keen competition among businesses. In order to have a successful business, the businessman should know about new and modern methods to attract customers and generate sales. Smaller businesses would be forced out of business easily if they do not pay enough money for advertising. Broadcasting advertising has been an effective method to remind individuals about products. For example, some products are shown on big and impressive billboards along busy roads and highways. In addition, various Medias like television, radio, websites, newspapers, and so on could advertise products and services. When shopping, people will perhaps have a great tendency to buy the products that have already heard the names or saw images of them in appealing advertising. Not only that, but when watching advertising the consumers remember that they need special products, and immediately will buy them.

In conclusion, appealing advertising is enormously beneficial for businesses, which helps them increase their sales. Advertising could use famous persons to attract people to buy products quickly. Frequent advertising works as a reminder for people to remind them they need what. As well as, customers are more willing to buy products that have already saw or heard about that.