Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to succeed in study or job, the ability to adjust or adapt to changing conduction or circumstance is more important than having knowledge

Nowadays improving our skills and abilities is a great way to ensure a more prosperous life. Some people believe that having knowledge could help individuals to find a professional job. Others believe that improving abilities helping to adopt to new environment or variable conditions is a crucial factor to find a high-paying job. I think that people should learn how to develop their talents and abilities which help them to adapt to changing issues and conditions.

First of all, individuals who adapt to the rapid changes in their workplace are more likely to make a smooth and efficient work environment. It is true that individuals need to have the knowledge to find a job in a prestigious firm, but having a flexible personality leads to employees become successful in their work. For example, some employees gain a lot of experience during years in their job. If the experienced employees do not prefer to learn advanced knowledge and technology from the young employees, it will lead to often unpleasant workplaces. Therefore, experienced employees do not keep up themselves to new ideas and methods, which could have a detrimental effect on the firm efficiency. As a result, the skilled employees will be dismissed from the firm because of a negative attitude towards their coworkers.

Secondly, it helps individuals to approach their job or study with a professional attitude. The abilities helping to get along with others and new conditions lead to students and employees stay focused on their duties and obligations. For instance, students who decide to continue their education in other countries should learn how to manage themselves in the new condition both mentally and economically. As a result, students should learn how to live away from their families and have an independent life. Scientific knowledge will not learn to the students how to live in another country with a different culture. International students should quickly adapt to new conditions, which helps them to study with more peace of mind. In this circumstance, students can gain enough concentration needed to achieve full comprehension of their study material. In order to be successful at meeting deadlines and completing their coursework, students should conform to changes rapidly in their environment. Therefore, adapting to changing condition has made people’s lives more convenient in different situations and conditions.

In conclusion, adapting to the new conditions and environment could help people to find a better job. Moreover, students who adapt rapidly to new places and universities could concentrate on their study material, which leads to spending enough time working on their assignments.