Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, several tasks have influenced the quality of jobs. In this regard, there is a controversial question asking whether being busy leads to have bad results in doing tasks. I agree with the opinion which is expressing the lack of attention during a lot of works. The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First, carefulness is so important in reaching goals and a person who has a lot of things to do cannot concentrate on his purposes. To put on the other hand, an individual who wants to finish his responsibility very well, need to have strong attention and many duties destroy this ability. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my brother who used to take a lot of classes at the same time. He enrolled in summer classes such as painting and computer programming, while he was studying at his university. After a while, he faced bad scores in his lessons from the university and could not spend enough time on his summer classes. My brother lost his concentration also his attention for all of his classes and as a result, he could get a proper outcome neither in summer classes nor his academia.

Second, the feeling of tiredness has negative effects on the process of preparing for major things. To be specific, a man or a woman who decides to participate in a project requires to make him or herself ready for that purpose. Surely, when a guy takes apart in lots of activities, it has harmful impacts on the project and variation of plans, does not let the guy end his task accurately. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. When I was in college, I was in a newspaper group and I was playing on a soccer team. Once, our boss in the group told "you have to write a paper about the problems of soccer team", and I accepted, but I could not do my task because I was so tired; therefore, at the deadline I could not prepare the paper and I compelled the boss to change his plan. If I had never done a lot of jobs simultaneously, our group would not encounter difficulties.

In conclusion, I do believe being busy, has negative results on the quality of other jobs. Since it leads to loss the carefulness and attention which is a considerable factor during a task also it make a person tired and with a sense of tiredness, no one can be on his the best performance.