TPO37

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

In today's modern life, thanks to the technological breakthroughs in every section of science, the daily ruotins has altered dramaticaly. Some prople are of the opinion that busy days would make careless maters, while I personaly sunscribe to the view that we do lots of things during our life; however it dose not mean that we cannot finish them as betehr as we can. I feel this for the devises that we have and because of the paying attention to the quality of things rather that quantities.In the following paraghraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To beging with, I cannot deny the fact that we have to do many things in a short time; nevertheless, aur life is full of ease and confortable time rather than the past, achieving to thechnologies. Generally speaking, in the characterof humans this fact is fixed, should they demad something, they would attempt for it. Unfortunatly, we acssess to selliant advanced devises, inorder to tacke difficulties. this hegh-tech devises erranfing from transporting goods to cominuational things such as selphone, internet, and sical medias, help us to continuing our life in the best practical way. To delve more into it, take a employee as an example. In the past, a employee should has spent their time to writing or dunlicated for examle papers and documants by themselfs, wherease, today's he can do it in ths shorter time, resulting in spend the time in the bether way.

Secondly, I beilieve that although the life of the individualls are busy, they pay more attention to quality of the works because the quality of demandings also increases in these days. For examle, we need bether cars with the most quality and the features, therefore, the producter should pay attention to this point to prevent the costomers.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I beilive that our pridictivity because of the busy days are not less. Not only do we have variety of factors that help us to be better, but also the demands in societies riquer the best quality and productivites.