A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

• Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

• Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

There is no doubt that nowadays, teachers play the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of teachers. It is a no-brainer that a qulified teacher can discover students'

talents and guide them to climb the ladder of success. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that we should select small groups of accepted teachers, educate them and then ask them to teach other

teachers in their schools. Some others, however may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that we should educate all teachers online independently. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. I hold

this because of two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that teaching independently online is more effective. In this way, all teachers have a equal access to original experts. They can

call their question and learn effectively. On the other hand, maybe excelent teachers cannot convey all the concepts to other teachers. It is possible that teachers have a questions and that teachers cannot

answer them. Some people argue that it is better that educated teachers train other teachers because they have rapport bonds with each other, so they can teach effectively. I believe this is not so. Given that they have

a good relationship, because they are not expert in teaching to other teachers, They cannot convey the concepts to them well, which paves the way for misunderstanding.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that teaching online is economical. To teach good teachers, government should provide physicall classes, teachers should trip to the cities that this classes are

executed and so on which is costly, but teaching online do not need any classes or triping. Every teachers can connect online and have communication with experts, so government can save the money. Besides that

because teachers teach online, they can record calsses and watch them again to consolidate their learnings.

To make a long story short, all the aforementioned above lead us to the conclusion that online training has a lot of benefits that outweight the benefits of teaching qualified teachers because of teaching effectiveness

and saving money. It is anticipated that in the not distance future, governments will pay more attention to the online trainings because of it's significant benefits.