Class should be lecture based or discussion based

More often than not a proverb is recalled in case of analyzing the future generation's contribution, which is "The morning shows the day how is going to be in the overall day behavior". According to this theme, education is the prime tool to nurture the psychology of a young student in partaking a role of society who gets knowledge from the prescribed curriculum of a university. Therefore, to mobilize the wakefulness of the student, they should be provided an interactive atmosphere of study from where they easily quench their thirst of knowledge to create a study inventive. However, for gaining smooth knowledge from university, we have to tread our legs in a discussion-based atmosphere rather than only lecture-based so long as I make out the scenario.

To embark on, the university is not only a place to fit ourselves in a particular case but also it arouses the sense of extracting the hibernation of our narrowness. In a sentence, it should be categorized beyond our endeavors. Keeping a connection with this line, I emphasize that class should be discussion based not the lecture. In the case of discussion-based class, students get an immense benefit to instruct themselves according to the different students' knowledge. We all know, students in a class vary in enormous aspects and they have different potentialities. So, if they share their own view in the class, we easily obtain the convenience of farthest information. Moreover, teachers will provide knowledge based on their demands. From my experience, last year in the botany class I did not understand cell division whenever the teacher taught us. So, I asked a lot of questions to teachers to pertain my learning. In the meantime, four students shared their own practical experiences how they absorbed the gist information of the topic. No sooner had I got myriad information about the topic than I felt myself a lucky person as I made up the gap of my perception.

In addition, an interactive class provides the chances of scintillating aplomb in many ways. As a student interferes with a teacher in a topic, this mettle paves a way of substantiating his own uniqueness. As a result, he at a glance gets the ability to represent himself as a potential person. Overall, he fosters expressing himself without inertia of flaws. Last year, my friend, Vishnu evoked an idea of aggregating different insects in a comprehensive way. Whenever he approached to hold up the topic, he was just nervous. But after times, it seemed a trifling matter to rediscover him. Which is why I think discussion-based class dismantles our inertia and it is a helping hand of flourishing ourselves as a representing guy in virtue of gaining aplomb.

Finally, the lecture-based class is more or less boredom. Besides this type of conventional class don't circulate a proper way of intelligible learning. Furthermore, it distracts students from the study and keeps them aloof from the inner knowledge of perception. We all know, the more we go to contact a subject, the more we know the overall scenario of the topic. Conversely, our teachers just present a portion of information with his own accord. In the meanwhile, the student's query and inquisitiveness are not taken a chance to express. Like a dumb person student only follow teacher which never make themselves affluent student in a perspective.

To wrap it up, what we feel as a rudimentary step to foster our possibilities, we have to be prompt to fill up space via our endeavors. However, the discussion-based class wipes out individual's restlessness. Wholeheartedly,it extracts the best quality of a student as they will play a role of constructing an idealized university culture in case of study.