A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the polluting environment is a big concern with the government and all of the people in the earth. If a company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment, some people think that the company should support the art. But others do not think so. However, I strongly think that the company should use that money to protect the environment in order to prevent health problems, protect the future of our children and maintain the ecosystem.

Firstly, protect the environment is preferable because it prevents health problems. If the environment becomes more and more contaminated, we will have to live with the dusty air and the polluted water or polluted rivers. Therefore, we will be able to get many dangerous diseases, especially are cancer or some diseases about lung. In addition, it can be a cause of many viruses, which can make our life become shorter than before.

Secondly, protect the environment is better because of the future of our children. The environment is more and more polluted day by day, our children or many next generations will become more and unhealthier and will not have the good place to live.

Finally, I think that the company should provide that money to protect the environment is the right choice because it will maintain the ecosystem. There are many animals living on the earth, so if the environment is polluted, many animal species will not have a place to live. As a result, plenty of animal species will be dying or will be listed in the red book.

In conclusion, I think the company should give that money to protect the environment is the correct one. I believe that because it prevents health problems protect the future of our next generations and maintain the ecosystem.