Compare the advantages of marrying at young age to marrying at an older age. State and support your preference.

Nowadays, young people do not like very much the idea of marrying. They prefer enjoy they youth without commitments. Most of them are afraid to loss their free in the best stage of their life. It is very popular in this age having numerous relationships just for sex or passing the time. Meantime, I believe the 30’s is the best age to marry.

Although there are many couples who decided to get marry when they were young, civil polls show the most of those end up broking. Many of those young people were just excited by their feeling and they did not know what really imply getting married and make a family. I think the love, besides to be the main feeling, is not the only one taking into account when a couple decide passing the rest of their life together. The respect, feeling comfortable with each other and supporting each other in the worst situation is very important too. People are not perfect, the successful of a relationship is to know our partner’s flaw and even so still in love with him.

Besides the high likelihood to fail, getting married while we are young has their advantages. If it does not work we still have time to meet somebody else and not to make the same mistakes. An individual learn of their own mistakes, and this age of our life is the perfect time to correct them. Other benefit is that we have more time to enjoy together before to plain making a family. Building a family requires time and conditions, a couple needs to secure the best environment to it.

On the other side, there are people like me who prefer wait a little more until getting married. We would like to enjoy our youth without any commitments and maybe we get to know somebody special in the way. Besides, passing time together knowing each other very well and building a confidence relationship until deciding to take the big step is very important. In addition, in an older age an individual have more time for having his career, getting a house, a perfect job and other things very important when we want to build a family.

To sum up, besides the advantages of each age to get married, I think everybody knows the perfect time for them. I prefer to wait and pursue my personal dreams first. Maybe in the way I know “the one”. The age does not really matter.