The childhood is the happiest phase of human's life

Our life is full of happy moments and unforgettable experiences. It is widely known that childhood is one of the happiest phases we live by a lot of reasons. But I would not dare to say is the happiest one. Adolescence, adulthood and old age are stages where we live a lot of good moments too. However, I strongly believe that childhood is one of the best because there we had our first experiences in life. We could feel love from everyone not matter what we did, we were the center of attention in the family and our wishes never were disputed.

When we remember our childhood, the first thing we want to do is comeback in time to change something we did. We were so naïve and we thought we knew everything. Everybody loved us even if we did a total mess. Besides, we did things that now we might be ashamed to do, but that is the beauty of childhood.

Moreover, we received the attention from all the family. Everybody wanted to see the litter boy and know what he had learnt. All people around wanted you to hear their stories and advices at time to begin the school. In your birthday’s day your parents wanted to surprise you with great gifts and parties. To sum up, you were the center of attention and everybody wanted to get fun with you.

On the other hand, our parents had to hold up all our spontaneous wishes. All what we wanted to do we could get it with crying or begging for it. Our whims were granted because everybody wanted us to be the happiest boy in the world.

To conclude, for all these reasons our childhood is a phase so happy in our life. We will always keep the best memories and the lessons we learnt from them.