Deciding which type of job is suitable is aconcern for any person,it is a very impotant for secure of our futur. In the past the selection of career is more dificult than recent years. I believe that for many reasos which I will mention in this essy.

To begin with, due to the improvement in the technologies like evolution of computers make poeples easly to search and indentify many types of career and figure out which one is best. I have example from my real life. My yong sister finished her collage last year and she dose not knew which type of careed is better for her, so she began to search on the internet in so many fields and talks with a lot of cuncelar to dissucus the situation and after that she could decide which career in more suitable for her. In the past, there is no internet to help poeple in this field

furthermore when the life become more complex this lead to increase the types of works avialable.like a computer field In contrast to easy lifestyle. in the past a lot of poeple work in agriculture and there are a very simple kinds of jobs, moreover, due to there easy life they do not need to variety types of jobs. for instance my father had a small farm used to in it, he plants fruit and many types of vegetable ,my mom hellps him, and after they grow we can eat them ,in addtion to sell extra that we do not need them, in this way we get our food and also earn some money from selling the extra.But right now with increasing of life complexity, this work can not cover our demand, therfore my and my brother need to do anotyer job tobe able to secure our futur.

In conclusion, due to increase in the tenchology fields and a wide range of jobs and variety of fields i believed it is easier to identify jobs in these days ,in contrast to the past.