do you agree or disagree? children should spend most of their time on studying and playing and they shouldn't be required to help family with household chores, such as cleaning and cooking.

dom inclined to refute this suggestion. In my perspective, the advantages that these types of activities bring to children will appear in their current and future life. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that children will have enough time in the future for learning inner task in the house; however the first advantage of doing household chores is that the children learn to schedule their time and duties. But how? There are the families who divide the labors of house among the members of family. In such regular families, children have a chance to reinforce their management skill. Children need to handle their daily program include the studying, playing and going to out and list goes on.

The second reason why I refute this idea lies in the fact that such activities probably seem to be miscellaneous and useless; however they are analogous powerful tools in improving children's personality. When the parents require children to do several tasks related with house, in fact they show a reliance feeling to their children and the self-confidence feeling in children will be encouraged. For instance, when I was a kid, my mother was a nurse and I was forced to do some tasks in our home; as a result I could obtain an incredible feeling in the school compared with my classmates because I was trying to help them in necessary circumstances.

Moreover, there is a bit of different point here. After doing these types of activities, this opportunity will be created for children to gain new experiences because cooking, cleaning or sweeping can set children under pressure; consequently an interdependent person will be revealed.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that on the one hand the house chores can cause children to acquire self-confidence and diverse experiences in their life; on the other hand they will be able to improve children’s potential planning.