Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In 20 years there will be less pollution in the air than there is today.

Some people state that with the underway situation nowadays, our future will be surrounded sheer by pollution and everyone will suffer the consequences. However, others think otherwise. They agree that there will be many ways to stop pollution and scientists are already working on the matter for doing so. In my opinion, as the society is growing at very quick step, we will suffer with pollution in the future. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, we as a community are growing exponentially pace and if we take a look the nuances we can see that our future is already compromised by too much pollution. For example, each person born today will be receiving a car to accomplish his duty may be for work usage or for merely have fun by travelling to the beach or having fun with friends. Let's also supposed that for each family there will be two or three children, then the number of cars will be doubled or tripled, this way there is going to be much more pollution in the future than we have today. Therefore, this example elucidates that our future pollution will be surpassed by today one.

Moreover, as the industry sector is also exponentially growing we will again have more pollution than what we already have. For instance, each following year the number of industries is growing very fast and this will impact badly the environment because not only will they be releasing CO2 to the atmosphere , but also they releasing trash to water, as a consequence we may be devoid of clean water and we may end up facing some arid climate. This way our environment will become bad for living. Thus, this instance clarifies that with the ongoing scene we will not have a good place to live in.

Furthermore, as mentioned earlier the more children are born today, the more pollution on the water we will have and the summation of the facts will be that our future will be way ahead have more pollution than today. Hence, this states that we will have pollution in the air and on the water.

Finally, I strongly believe that our future will have more pollution than today because the number of people born today will contribute for it as well as the industries.