Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take at least one class that teaches the culture of a country other than their own.

Country culture is like an ID for people, Thus the individuals should know about their country, But it is not essential to about other countries and this is a personal decision. According to the last sentence, I disagree with forcing the students to study other countries' cultures. It can engender a dreadful feeling about education in the students' minds, and This force can give an egregious vision about that country. To give an illustration of these reasons, move on to the next paragraphs.

Initially, Forcing young people to do something that they don’t interested in; cause negative effects. When schools set a course that is necessary to pass for students, It will give the students that education and studying at university or college is like this. But, in contrast, that, I think the staff of the school should let the students decide about their study arrangement by themselves. I personally had myriad experiences like this back on school and university. I remember we had some courses that not even related to our major, but we had to pass those, because, without their certificate, we weren’t capable of receiving our diploma or bachelor's degree. And this method that the university utilized, just make a bad influence on us and we weren’t interested in a try for high education anymore. Thus, I think this is not a proper decision.

Secondly, Force students to study a different culture make a dreadful influence on their vision about that country, perhaps this just bold the egregious points about the culture. To put it more simply, The individuals sense negative energy about things that not interested in or didn’t choose by them self most of the time. I personally think learning about different culture should bring positive energy. This suggests that the school and university staff can motivate the student to study a different culture not force them.

In conclusion, learning about everything should be by interest not force or negative energy, and put the course that is not interesting for most of the people in the young generation can not be lucrative. Trying to simulate the students is a more integral way.