Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the past times till now, communications and relations has been as the main issue of the human and made the societies. Most experts believe that the ability to speak is the most important attitude of human, which makes a difference between this creature and other species. So, this matter is not the whole story, and sometimes talking would become as a reason for causing fights and murder between people. Some people believe that to prevent happening bad events, it is better to not tell the truth sometimes. However, some others claim that people always must tell the right words. This issue has been a controversial subjects during the history. In my opinion, telling the truth will not be always a suitable action and sometimes it is better to get rid of that. In this article, I will present my main two reasons.

The first reason for supporting this issue is the thing that I mentioned in the first paragraph. Sometimes telling a little sentence, whether it is true or not, might cause a big disputation and a severe fight, which most of the time lead to a wound or even a murder. So, telling some opposite words might prevent this matter and maybe can save the humanity. For instance, the history experts believe that the World War II was started by just a word, which could not be told. This word was about the Nazi party and established the war.

Secondly, I believe that most people do not have the opportunity of hearing true statements. They just want to hear something they like and satisfies them. This matter becomes important when we encounter with a powerful person, for example a politician. During the history, there were several politicians who have been known as dictators. They only wanted to hear to some positive sentences about themselves and their country. Although this issue was the main reason of their subversion, there were no other way to speak with them and they used to kill anyone who told them the truth. This matter is also common in general people. They avoid of listening to the true speech about their condition. For example, my father suffers from severe depression, but he declines going to psychologist and implies that he doesn't want to hear his words about him.

In conclusion, although telling lies has become very common in our community, and it is better to avoid them, telling each true sentence would not be an appropriate action. I think saving relations and communications is more important than telling the truth. But remind that, we have to try right words until we can, and when we realize that this issue might threaten a person or a relation, we have to make a decision of telling lie.