Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In any relationship between people, there is some situation that person put in a dilemma for telling the truth or lie. Many people say, sometimes say a white lie is undeniable; however, as do I, some people believe always must telling the truth. In the following paragraph, I provide several reasons to shed more light on the matter.

Telling one lie might cause a chain of a lie. When a person says a lie, either a white lie or not, put him or her in a challenging situation that has to tell another lie for covering the previous one. Sometimes this procedure frequently continues, and person face with a chain of lying because of avoiding say to the truth about trifle thing.

The telling lie might cause nervousness and anxiety. A person that does not tell the truth endure many pressures, and it may lead to nervousness and anxiety. This symptom in a long time results in serious physical diseases. According to the research that conducted by psychology department in Harvard University, show that people do not feel honest in their relationship 43 percent more than whom that have honest relationship prone to heart attack disease.

The telling lie might cause destroy relationships. People that telling a lie must always remember that what they say about an event or individual persons, but, sometimes they forget or do not enough concentration to remember what exactly said. The real catastrophe when occurring that a group of friends, colleagues or even family come together for some events and accidentally debate about things that you are told a lie about that and everybody has a different quote of you. In a short time, you face with a destroyed relationship and no one of that group reluctant to continue the previous contact with you.

In conclusion, telling the truth always has the best solution in any relationship between people. By this way a person can avoid telling more lie, nervousness and physical diseases reduced and also keep a good relationship.