Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the car is one of the essential parts in human lives, and by inventing of advanced technology, our lives will be more comfortable and more dependent on cars. There is a controversial view about decease or increase the number of cars using by people in twenty years ahead from now. While, some people say that there will be a fewer car in use than there are today, others have a different opinion. I agree with the latter group and explain several reasons in the following paragraph.

There will be more demand for the car, by added new options and advanced technologies in a new car. Many people already have a car, but they want the better ones. By progress technology, car companies use it in a new model of car and tempt customers to buy it. Compare with twenty years ago, not only produce of car increased, but also, varieties, options, and technologies that use in cars, significantly improve. Car manufactories by advanced produce model will encourage people to buy a new car.

Controversy to the past, today car become a basic need. In several decades before cars were a luxurious device, but now, it seems, having a car is a necessary thing to have more than ever. In the metropolis, by the formation of a new style of life and existence different entertainment, people need to have a car for a normal life. For example, in the daily routine life of one family, parents need a car to go to the work, a child needs it to go to school; also, family needs a car to go shopping, etc.

Many people have not a car and attempt to buy one. If whole cars in the world consider, we observed, increase it in twenty years from now. There are many undeveloped countries that their people not wealthy enough to buy a car. These people try to buy a car in the future, and consequently, they increase the total number of cars in use in the world.

To sum up, it seems the number of cars in use will increase in the future, and finally, in twenty years there will be more cars in use than there are today.