Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's world individuals are required to perform several kinds of tasks. In this complex society, keeping up with others and complicated developed life style is important for everyone, especially young people. Personally, I believe that adolescences can perform satisfactory matters without planning anything. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, there are plenty of unpredictable things such as sudden assignments or events. If juveniles plan their studying process or daily life meticulously and strictly follow it, they will not be capable of doing significant and sudden things which were not included in the time management. When people confront matters which they could not anticipated, they should not ignore it and follow the plan. On the other hand, young people who do not have any organizations of time can perform crucial things whenever it is requisite for them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter was influenced by my own experience. I was planning everything in detail in last year, when I commenced attending lectures at university. Unfortunately, I failed to hand out cardinal assignments because my professors were assigning it not accordingly, and I could not put them to my plan immediately. However, I stopped organizing anything, and attacking matters which I consider significant instantly, which is the main reason why I could improve my grades before the session finishes. Drawing from my own experience, organizing things perfectly may be impossible because there are several sudden moments in our life.

Secondly, People need to take advantage on every probable time in order to succeed in life. However, planning things that they are going to do may ruin specific amount of time, especially if individual organize it carefully in detail. By contrast, others can make use of entire possible time because they expend their invaluable time for crucial matters instead of concentrating on planning. For example, few days ago, I went to library with my girlfriend, and began doing assignment individually. When I immersed myself to my homework comprehensively, she was pondering what she will do. After one hour, I had finished the half extent of my goal when she finished planning and got prepared to start. In consequence, people could save time and exert themselves for other key events or homework instead of ruining time by considering about their management.

To sum up, I am of the opinion of that young people not necessarily must think about the plan in order to preponderate their competitors. This is because they should adjust their performing accordingly without following plan which was based on opinion of past, and they can devote their time for other important matters.