do you agree or disagree with the following statement? because of the world changing so quickly. people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

that technology plays an important role in our life is an undeniable fact. Should people realize the advantages of world-changing in their life, they will ponder world changing much more scrupulously. I agree with world-changing. this issue has recently been the topic of debate among experts.

I believe that world-changing makes our life better than past, and we have not only relaxing in our life but also using of new technologies. To begin with, I have a friend who he lives in Germany. his mother could not see him for some years whenever using od internet spread among people, she can see her boy by skype or other programs. therefore word changing is both good and useful in our life. the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that communication is the most important part of our life. new technologies make our life suitable. there online shopping centers that we can buy what we need every time. once, I need a mobile charger at midnight and I used the internet in order to buy a charger. hence, word changing is really good. The last but not the least, we can solve many problems by using new creators, for instance, we can travel anywhere we need.

having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective, because I believe that everything has two sides. as well, changing of the world get us to talk with our family little and respectful decrease among people.

by taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue, underestimating the advantages of new creates in our life is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to world-changing is good, and can improve several aspects of our life.