Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are two ways to travel as an independent travelers, who had to plan their own itineraries and everything, conversely, we can go to the travel agency and book a package tour or even an all inclusive holiday, in which the price includes flights, transfer, food, and accommodation. I select the travelling with a group in a tour for the following reasons.

First, thanks to the modern transportation agency, people have become more adventurous in their choice of holiday destinations and undertake journy to the most far areas. It is clear that a tour agency try to consider the beautiful destinations to attract the traveler attention. This is a wonderful opportunity to save money and time for the traveler. Let's me explain with an example. I would like to talk about a Esfahan, because it was the one of the strongly memorable travels that I experience it just by a tour. Before that traveler, I have visited the Esfahan before to go with the tour. However, I did'nt know there are absolutely wonderful architectures and handicrafts and many tourist attractions such as 'Siyosepol' and "Imam Square'. I'm grateful for that tour agency that provides me to do sightseeing many picturesque places of Esfahan.

Another reason which is worth mentioning is the student spend more time with our friends by means of a tour. Furthermore, I believe the trael will be more attractive by a tour rather than to travel individually. It is possible to play sport as a group such as football that need about at least twenty two people for playing. Always, traveling presents a exhaustive process as individually while travel using a tour is delightful in every time.

All in all, taking all the reasons which I provided in the previous paragraph bring us to the conclusion that travelling by means of a tour is more attractive and enjoylable not only for visiting the attracted places but also . by doing some delicious activites such a playing team-work sports.