Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern area, people really need some times that they can reduce stress and make refresh. Hence, travel industry is flourishing for proper surpassing life. Whether people prefer use tour for go to travel or go with themselves is controversial. According what I generally believe, most people tend to utilize tour for trip; therefore, I agree with this proposal. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe traveler decided go to journey with tour leader and they assumed that this is the best way for travel is aspect of economical. To elaborate on my point, since people who want go to trip do not use their own cars, tour travels are really economical. On the other words, traveler do not need to pay money for some case such as petroleum, static of cars, high expensive hotel and many other similar items and containers so that they can save their money. In many trip tour, people pay amount of certain money for many things like buses, hotels and meal of food which this money is lower than the price of gas and oil and another cases I mentioned. It is worth mention that travelling with tour have less exhausted than drive with personality cars in order that passengers have pleasure times. A significant example that strikes my mind is about my own experience. Last years, me and one of my friend decided go to Esfahan for travel. We went to trip by special tour that we paid only 30000 Tomans for 4 days. We went to special hotels with excellent food. This trip was so economical for me and my friend. For this reasons, not only we have happiness times but also we can save money.

In addition, I think that tour leaders have high information about places which have special view and sightseeing. Inasmuch as tour leaders is jobs that must know about many places, they have better information about cities which people want to sees. Hereupon, traveler can see the special place with tour guide so that they are really enjoyed trip. A quite clear example would be my own trip. Last month, I went to north of Iran with special tour and our tour leaders had acknowledged about dominant novel jungles. Thus, owing to having information, tour leaders brought us to special environmental. If I go to this jungle with myself, I would not find this place.

To conclude, I generally believe that many humans really prefer go to travel with tour leaders. Tour leaders not only have comprehensive information about environmental but also make excellent sense for people. Furthermore, this kind of tripe have economical aspect side.